Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Sew The Trends Winter 2019 || Fashion Sewing || The Fold Line

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В Рукоделие
2 Просмотры

Описание

Sewing Fashion High Street Trends - BLOG:
https://thefoldline.com/2019/06/29/se...

Discover the latest sewing fashion high street trends and the dressmaking patterns to make them. We browse the high street for fashion trends and popular styles and then search the sewing pattern database to find the perfect sewing patterns. Watch our sewing vlog to discover new sewing patterns to add to your DIY handmade wardrobe. Explore new sewing pattern styles and designs for your DIY makes with our sewing fashion trend inspired videos.

Patterns in the video:
Marte Coat: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/marte-coat-pdf/
Hot Toddy Coat: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/hot-toddy-coat-pdf/
Stacker Jacket: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/stacker-jacket/
Atenas Jacket: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/atenas-jacket-pdf/
Myotosis: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/myosotis-dress/
Fibre Mood Magazine issue 4: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/edition-4/
Gimlet Boiler Suit: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/gimlet-boilersuit-pdf/
Sloane Overalls: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/sloane-overalls-and-pants-pdf/
The Wilder Gown: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/the-wilder-gown/
Egret Tank and Dress: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/egret-tank-and-dress-pdf/
Tierra Skirt: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/tierra-wrap-skirt/
Donovan Skirt: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/donovan-skirt-pdf/
Denim button Skirt: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/denim-button-up-skirt-pdf/
Pietra Pants: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/pietra-pants-and-shorts/
Hollywood Trousers: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/hollywood-trousers/
Portobello trousers: https://thefoldline.com/sewing-patterns/portobello-trousers/

If you love your handmade wardrobe as much as us then you might also enjoy:

Blog top 10 sweater sewing patterns:
https://thefoldline.com/2017/02/11/to...
New sewing pattern releases in February:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqd2X...

Search our sewing pattern database: https://thefoldline.com/patterns/

You can find us on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thefoldline/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thefoldline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefoldline1/
Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/thefoldline/

Music: http://www.bensound.com/

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика