Сделай своими руками
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Sew The Trends Winter 2019 || Fashion Sewing || The Fold Line

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В Рукоделие
12 Просмотры

Описание

Sewing Fashion High Street Trends - BLOG:
[ссылка удалена]

Discover the latest sewing fashion high street trends and the dressmaking patterns to make them. We browse the high street for fashion trends and popular styles and then search the sewing pattern database to find the perfect sewing patterns. Watch our sewing vlog to discover new sewing patterns to add to your DIY handmade wardrobe. Explore new sewing pattern styles and designs for your DIY makes with our sewing fashion trend inspired videos.

Patterns in the video:
Marte Coat: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/marte-coat-pdf/
Hot Toddy Coat: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/hot-toddy-coat-pdf/
Stacker Jacket: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/stacker-jacket/
Atenas Jacket: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/atenas-jacket-pdf/
Myotosis: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/myosotis-dress/
Fibre Mood Magazine issue 4: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/edition-4/
Gimlet Boiler Suit: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/gimlet-boilersuit-pdf/
Sloane Overalls: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/sloane-overalls-and-pants-pdf/
The Wilder Gown: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/the-wilder-gown/
Egret Tank and Dress: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/egret-tank-and-dress-pdf/
Tierra Skirt: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/tierra-wrap-skirt/
Donovan Skirt: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/donovan-skirt-pdf/
Denim button Skirt: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/denim-button-up-skirt-pdf/
Pietra Pants: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/pietra-pants-and-shorts/
Hollywood Trousers: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/hollywood-trousers/
Portobello trousers: [ссылка удалена]-patterns/portobello-trousers/

If you love your handmade wardrobe as much as us then you might also enjoy:

Blog top 10 sweater sewing patterns:
[ссылка удалена]
New sewing pattern releases in February:
[ссылка удалена]?v=uqd2X...

Search our sewing pattern database: [ссылка удалена]

You can find us on:
Instagram: [ссылка удалена]
Twitter: [ссылка удалена]
Facebook: [ссылка удалена]
Pinterest: [ссылка удалена]

Music: [ссылка удалена]

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика